Mortice under control

From MortiWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a diary of orders for Mortice, either self-imposed or ordered by someone else.

One self-imposed order is to try to spend each Tuesday evening locked in a chastity belt (typically 6pm to midnight).


  • 26 Aug 2011, Friday - Told not to touch cock (code Orange) until Monday
  • 23 Aug 2011, Tuesday - Wore Steelheart 6pm to midnight
  • 22 July 2011, Fri - Wore Steelheart 8am Friday to 10pm Sunday
  • 19 July 2011, Tues - Wore Steelheart 6pm to midnight
  • 10 July 2011, Sun - Wore Steelheart 6pm to midnight
  • 15 June 2011, Wed - Wore Steelheart 6pm to 5am
  • 3 June 2011, Fri - Wore steel cage cb to work and for the whole weekend until Heros on Sunday evening, except for overnight one evening. Swapped Friday evening to new Steelheart
  • 29 May 2011, Mon - Wore steel cage cb from 9am and agreed to follow rules indicated in Reading-Swansea. The result meant I had to stay locked until midnight then not cum for another 24hrs
  • 12 May 2011, Thurs - Wore rubber buttplug and rubber teeshirt and shorts under other clothes to munch
  • 8 May 2011, Sun - At midnight, finally able to unlock cb and neckchain!
  • 7 May 2011, Sat - Put on padlocked neckchain using padlock whose keys were in timelocked safe with cb keys
  • 6 May 2011, Fri - Locked on larger ebay steel cb, keys in timelocked safe for 50 hours
  • 2 May 2011, Mon - Locked on larger ebay steel cb for 6 hours
  • 30 Apr 2011, Sat - Wore smaller ebay steel cb all day
  • 29 Apr 2011, Fri - Wore rubber shorts all day
  • 28 Apr 2011, Thurs - Wore smaller ebay steel cb all day
  • 22 Apr 2011, Fri - Wore rubber shorts under mesh shorts to a barbecue
  • 18 Apr 2011, Mon - Wore CB3000 with medium POI from 6pm to 3am
  • 14 Apr 2011, Wore rubber shorts+teeshirt to munch
  • 8 Apr 2011, Fri - Wore steel buttplug and rubber shorts under jeans while out drinking in pub from 8pm to 1am
  • 7 Apr 2011, Thurs - Wore ring around cock with internal spikes for 6 hours
  • 5 Apr 2011, Tues - Wore CB3000 with small POI for 6 hours (keys in timelocked safe)
  • 2 Apr 2011, Sat - Wore full body rubber suit to club Subversion, 10pm to 4am, about half the time with hood up and locked
  • 2 Apr 2011, Sat - Wore neck chain from midday, ordered by L to keep it on until Monday morning but I kept it on until Tuesday morning
  • 30 Mar 2011, Wed - Wore ebay wire chastity cage from 7pm to 11pm, keys secured in combination safe set by a friend
  • 29 Mar 2011, Tues - Wore Ebay wire chastity cage from 6pm to midnight
  • 22 Mar 2011, Tues - Wore Carrara chastity cage from 6pm to midnight
  • 19 Feb 2011, Sat - Wore full body rubber suit for 6 hours, half the time with hood up and locked in, while at a party
  • 19 Feb 2011, Sat - Wore chastity cage from 10am Saturday til 3pm Sunday
  • 14 Feb 2011, Mon - Not touching cock until party the following Saturday
  • 23 Jan 2011, Sun - Wore SpiderWire chastity cage midday to 10pm, ordered by S
  • 22 Jan 2011, Sat - Wore rubber shorts all day and all night
  • 18 Jan 2011, Tues - Wore Carrara from 6pm to midnight
  • 14 Jan 2011, Fri - Wore 4 layers of rubber (thong+tee, shorts+tee, shortie suit, boiler suit) for about 4 hours
  • 31 Dec 2010, Fri - Locked on Curve at 4pm before New Years Eve party. Still on when I went to club Heros on Sunday, unlocked 3am Monday morning 3rd Jan (too uncomfortable to sleep)
  • 1 Dec 2010, Tues - Wore Carrara from 6pm to midday on Wednesday
  • 2 Nov 2010, Tues - Wore Carrara from 6pm to midnight
  • 1 Nov 2010, Mon - Wore locked full rubber suit for an hour
  • 31 Oct 2010, Tues - Wore Carrara from 8pm to midnight, suggested by J
  • 26 Oct 2010, Tues - Wore metal Lori tube
  • 19 Oct 2010, Tues - Wore Curve from 6pm to midnight
  • 16 Oct 2010, Sat - Wore Carrara from 5pm to meal and cinema, and up to 5am Sunday morning
  • 12 Oct 2010, Tues - Wore leather chastity shorts 6pm to midnight
  • 8 Oct 2010, Fri - Was finally allowed to cum for the first time in 8 days
  • 3 Oct 2010, Sun - Still not allowed to touch cock, wore Carrara from 5pm to midnight
  • 30 Sep 2010, Thur - Met F, still not allowed to touch cock but did get to cum :)
  • 27 Sep 2010, Mon - Not going to touch cock from now until meeting F on Thursday, and asked F to determine how long further after that
  • 21 Sep 2010, Tues - Wore plastic Lori tube from 6pm to midnight
  • 14 Sep 2010, Tues - Wore Carrara from 6pm through to 5am the following morning, when it woke me up and I removed it
  • 14 Sep 2010, Tues - I requested to ASKIN to extend code YELLOW to Thursday evening so I'd have time to appreciate the freedom, and it would make 4 days without cumming - it was extended to 12:01 Friday morning
  • 12 Sep 2010, Sun - Ordered by ASKIN, allowed to cum only once today, then not to cum, code YELLOW, until Thursday morning
  • 7 Sep 2010, Tues - Wore CB3000 from 6pm to midnight. Ordered by ASKIN not to cum when CB removed, code RED until Thursday evening